Re-save your Featured Property tile now that you've archived your property on your Properties page. 

Go to your Web-builder tab and open your website. 

Select "Pages and Tiles" to see your list of website pages. 

If your "Custom Page" is your "Featured Property Tile" click the pencil icon. 

Scroll to the bottom of your featured property page until you see your list or grid of properties. Uncheck the box of the property name that you have recently archived. 

Save your changes and refresh your website. 

The archived property will no longer be available for bookings on your website. 

________________________________________________________________
Note: Archiving a property does not remove it from listing sites like HomeAway/VRBO, Airbnb, and Booking.com.

If you cannot accept bookings on listing sites, block the availability on your calendar. 

If you no longer manage the property or need its listing closed on these sites, reach out to your Rental Adviser for support. 

Did this answer your question?